WHY I AM OKAY.

I am 20 and I reside in Utah, Do I love it?…no….am I rolling with it?….heck yeah I am…..

Right now I am in a phase where all my friends are getting married and I am here just tryna function. Friends are fluctuating and I just want to be adventurous. I want to see the world, yeah it would be incredible to have a special someone but I am in no rush, I mean me and home boy have FOREVER together, right? Maybe I just need a little bit more ME time. I get to work on my body, health, education, life  so when I meet him I will have at least one of those figured out. Theres ALOT  more to life than just getting married and having a plethora of kiddos. trust me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

